Terms and Conditions
“E-cigarette sales to anyone under 18 years of age are prohibited under state law prescribed by section 16.082 of Texas Senate Bill 97;
Sale of e-cigarettes are restricted to those who can provide verifiable proof in accordance with Section 161.453; and
*E-cigarette sales are taxable under Chapter 154, Tax code. And Taxes from the sale of e-cigarettes will be passed on to the consumer and paid by the company to the State of Texas as required by law.”
What this means:
As a Retailer of e-cigarettes North Texas Vapor Shop must receive the following infromation:
- Name & Address as listed on valid State Issued ID
- Date of Birth as listed on State Issued ID
- Uploaded copy of State Issued ID
- Electronically signed statement agreeing to the Terms and Services
In order to ship package in concordance with SB97 the credit card billing address and purchasers shipping address match the address listed on the state issued ID.
*Note: At this time the State of Texas does not require any additional taxes on electronic cigarette products other than sales tax common to all products in the marketplace.
The products offered by North Texas Vapor Shop Inc. are intended for use by responsible adult users over the age of 18 (or the legal smoking age of your state), and are not intended for pregnant or nursing women, children, people with or at risk for heart disease, high blood pressure, diabetes, asthma, or those who are sensitive to nicotine, propylene glycol, or vegetable glycerin. Nicotine is highly addictive and may be dangerous to your health. Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. Some of our products contain nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. Our products are not intended as a smoking cessation product.
If you experience any side effects, or possible side effects, stop using the product immediately and consult a physician. These products may be poisonous if orally ingested.
Be responsible with e-liquid and keep it stored out of reach of children and pets!
By checking the box you are certifying you are the person listed above; are at least 18 years of age, agree to the conditions listed above, and accept mailings from ntvapes.com. Understand that signing for another person to this electronic certification is illegal